Welcome to our blog!

napotpickratmures.alsupvestraclimodukbestlicenttacta.co

think, that you commit error. suggest..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Arguably, all of these songs are great too, but obviously, a few stand out more than others. The song is an apocalyptic tale of a storm and an earthquake occurring at once. The flow is rather unique and very fast-paced, adding to the chaos that the lyrics describe. He shares verses with Lateef , his partner in Latyrx , whose flow is remarkable here as well.

It is more of a funk song than a hip-hop song, which makes it more accessible than most of the album. It has a mother of a bassline. Thankfully, Bombonyall is there to wrap things up, and no such case can be made. The chorus is fiery and catchy, and it really is a fantastic song. Highlight 3 and a perfect closer to the album.

Repeat disclaimer I guess for a seasoned hip-hop listener, this review is pretty worthless. I'm going to go out on a limb here, and give this album full marks, because it is a fantastic album, solid all the way through. Rank: 0 for Tweet Recent reviews by this author. Roxy Music Siren. Bob Dylan Street Legal. David Bowie Hunky Dory. Leonard Cohen Dear Heather. To Pimp a Butterfly. Run the Jewels 2. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 14 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags hip-hop gg funk holy shit quannum Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 1 more. Deleting this artist may remove other artists and scrobbles from your library - please handle with caution! Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. Most often on Last.

Sometimes, single releases may be credited to Various Artists wh… read more. Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your… read more. The term Various Artists is us… read more. Trending Tracks 1.

Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July

Listen free to Various Artists – Quannum Spectrum (Concentration, One Of A Kind and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at napotpickratmures.alsupvestraclimodukbestlicenttacta.co

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Quannum Spectrum on Discogs. Label: Quannum Projects - QP • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: Conscious/5(44).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Quannum Spectrum on Discogs. Label: Mo Wax - MWR LPX • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation, Limited Edition Gatefold • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Conscious, Hardcore Hip-Hop, Jazzy Hip-Hop People Like Me MWR LP: Various: Quannum /5(53).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Quannum Spectrum on Discogs. Label: Mo Wax - MWR LP • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Conscious/5(64).
  4. However, Spectrum, the first group released under the Quannum name, seems like a collection of the various members' wackier experiments, and while some of them (Latryx and DJ Shadow's "Storm Front," Maroons and Chief Xcel's "Golden Rule") bear fruit, most seem over-indulgent. The production is consistently creative and interesting, but as the /5(25).
  5. Quannum - Spectrum - napotpickratmures.alsupvestraclimodukbestlicenttacta.co Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address Best Sellers Customer Service Find a /5(23).
  6. Quannum Spectrum, a Various Artists Album. Released 27 July on Quannum (catalog no. QP ; CD). Genres: West Coast Hip Hop. 7 Joyo Velarde - People Like Me. Lyrics Born. producer. 8 Vinyl LP Mo Wax / MWR LPS Spectrum Instrumental.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Quannum Spectrum Instrumentals on Discogs. Label: Mo Wax - MWR LPS • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Instrumental.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *