Welcome to our blog!

napotpickratmures.alsupvestraclimodukbestlicenttacta.co

think, that you commit error. suggest..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Message Man Walking on Sunshine Love in Exile Christgau's Record Guide. I won't say anything about what this music is about tho Welcome to popular music site IsraBox! On IsraBox you can listen music for review is also you can download music albums. Length 16 tracks, Release Date Related Tags reggae 80s pop dance sousaphonic aotm Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 4 more. As a teenager he formed the multi-racial group The Equals. He sported dyed blonde hair, and had his first million-selling number-one hit in , when he was the lead guitarist and main songwriter with his song " Baby Come Back ".

Grant openly used his songwriting for political purposes, as in " Police on My Back ", and later " Gimme Hope Jo'anna " about the then-curre… read more. Eddy Grant b. As… read more. As a teenager he formed the multi-racial group T… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file.

Download as PDF Printable version. Add links. Released: Label: Ice Records. Released: Label: Enigma Records. Released: Label: K-Tel. UK: Silver [16]. Released: Label: Amiga. Released: Label: Quality Records.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Hit Collection - Eddy Grant on AllMusic - - A multi-instrumentalist who, like Stevie Wonder,.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. Sep 12,  · & from the album "Can't Get Enough" , , & from the album "Going For Broke" & from the album "Walking On Sunshine" from the album "Message Man" from the album "Paintings Of The Soul" from the album "Hearts And Diamonds" /5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hits From The Frontline on Discogs. Label: Music Club - MCCD • Format: CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Rock, Reggae • Style: Pop Rock, Soca, Reggae-Pop Eddy Grant ‎– Hits From The Frontline Add to Collection Add to Wantlist Remove from Wantlist /5(6).
  3. Sep 12,  · 'Electric Avenue,' 'I Don't Wanna Dance,' 'Living on the Frontline' all sound better on the 'Road to Reparation' collection. These songs get dull, muddied, and over-thumped on the 'Hit Collection,' but they are mixed brighter and clearer on the 'Road to Reparation' collection/5(12).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hit Collection on Discogs.
  5. Label: Arcade Music Company - ARC • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Reggae, Funk / Soul • Style: Reggae Eddy Grant - Hit Collection (, CD) | Discogs 3/5(1).
  6. Eddy Grant - Greatest Hits Collection Eddy Grant. out of 5 stars Audio CD. 7 offers from $ Eddy Grant - Hits From the Frontline - CD Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Electric Avenue 2. Gimme Hope Jo'Anna Living On The Frontline. Product details. Audio CD /5(4).
  7. This is helpful in the case of Grant, who, at least in the U.S., is a one-hit MTV wonder. Eddy Grant had an awesome band of rockers and soulsters together in the s called the Equals who had a string of modest British hits -- including "Police on My Back" -- that everybody identifies with the Clash.9/
  8. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Eddy Grant - Greatest Hits Collection at Discogs. Complete your Eddy Grant collection/5(15).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *