Welcome to our blog!

napotpickratmures.alsupvestraclimodukbestlicenttacta.co

think, that you commit error. suggest..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August In conjunction with the release of Funkadelic , Westbound Records circulated a promotional single called "Focus on Funkadelic" to radio stations.

The single features six snippets of tracks from the LP. According to Robert Christgau , Funkadelic ' s "dark, slow, tuneless" music was originally panned and "scared the bejesus out of fans of upful blackness on both sides of America's widening racial divide".

He deemed the album "a revealing and unique record that's certainly not short on significance, clearly marking the crossroads between '60s soul and '70s funk". I'll Bet You got to No. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Westbound Records. February Retrieved New York. Retrieved November 30, Christgau's Record Guide: Rock Albums of the '70s. Da Capo Press. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read!

Add Comment. Get the embed code Funkadelic - Miscellaneous Album Lyrics 1. Back In Our Minds 4. Better By The Pound 5. Biological Speculation 6. Can't Stand The Strain 7. Comin' Round the Mountain 9. Electric Spanking Of War Babies Eulogy And Light Foot Soldiers Star-Spangled Funky Freak Of The Week Friday Night, August 14th Funk Gets Stronger Part 1 Funky Dollar Bill Good Old Music Good to Your Earhole

Jun 03,  · Funkadelic - I Got A Thing, You Got A Thing, Everybody's Got A Thing - No Capo - Link napotpickratmures.alsupvestraclimodukbestlicenttacta.co?v=zGVTEP0xoiw.

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Got A Thing, You Got A Thing on Discogs.5/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Got A Thing, You Got A Thing on Discogs. Label: Pye International - 7N • Format: Vinyl 7 Funkadelic - I Got A Thing, You Got A Thing (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(2).
  3. Feb 24,  · ×2 / I got a thing, you got a thing / Everybody's got a thing / When we get together, doin' our thing / In order to help each other / In order to help your brother / You don't.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Got A Thing, You Got A Thing, Everybody’s Got A Thing on Discogs.
  5. I got a thang You got a thang Everybody's got a thang When we get together Doin' our thing In order to help each other In order to help your brother You don't drink what I drink You don't smoke what I smoke You don't think like I think You don't joke like I joke I got a thang You got a thang Everybody's got a thang When we get together Doin.
  6. In conjunction with the release of Funkadelic, Westbound Records circulated a promotional single called "Focus on Funkadelic" to radio napotpickratmures.alsupvestraclimodukbestlicenttacta.co single features six snippets of tracks from the LP. According to Robert Christgau, Funkadelic ' s "dark, slow, tuneless" music was originally panned and "scared the bejesus out of fans of upful blackness on both sides of America's widening racial.
  7. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  8. Watch the video for I Got a Thing, You Got a Thing, Everybody's Got a Thing from Funkadelic's Funkadelic for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options Listening on Switch Spotify device.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *