Welcome to our blog!

napotpickratmures.alsupvestraclimodukbestlicenttacta.co

think, that you commit error. suggest..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


The release peaked at number 44 on the official singles chart and number one on the UK Dance Singles Chart , [2] and the release at number 64 on the singles chart. The sample interpolated of what sounds like a woman having an orgasm is in fact that of actress Lorna Patterson from the movie Airplane!

Rumack Leslie Nielsen that she's 26 and never been married. The song can be heard in the video game Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas , on the in-game radio station SF-UR , which also features other house music songs by different artists.

The drum loop or other elements of "Break 4 Love" has been sampled in songs and remixes at least 40 times since All of these versions run approximately and feature sexual vocalization samples by Erique Dial. Octave One. Where Is It? Will Saul , Tam Cooper. Forward Snipping Original Mix. Robert Dietz. The Mountain People. The Right Time Original Mix. Mark Henning. Track Break 4 Love Original 12" Mix. Artists Raze. Appears on. Creep Chart Lauren Lane.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Wish Feat.

Fonda Rae. Move Your Body. Marshall Jefferson. Big Fun. Inner City. This Time Baby. Jackie Moore.

Oct 26,  · Check out Break 4 Love (Original 12" Mix) by Raze on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on napotpickratmures.alsupvestraclimodukbestlicenttacta.co(7).

Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. He is the same Vaughan Mason who produced the hit "Bounce, Rock, Skate, Roll" for Brunswick Records in The group also contained vocalist Keith Thompson. They hit number one on the U.S. Hot Dance Club Play chart in with "Break 4 Love". The song also crossover to Urban radio stations where it became a read more.
  2. Break 4 Love Original 12" Mix. $ Link: Embed: Artists Raze. Release; $ Length ; Released ; BPM ; Key C min; Coco Feel And Love Shonk Original Mix. Blackwater feat. Urban Soul Orchestra Original Mix. Octave One. $ Where Is It? feat. Ursula Rucker Will Saul & Tam Cooper's Re-loved Dub Mix. Will Saul, Tam.
  3. Mar 21,  · Break 4 Love (Original 12" Mix)(Composer Vaughan Mason) Raze From the Album Bargrooves Soulful Sessions napotpickratmures.alsupvestraclimodukbestlicenttacta.co
  4. Love this song its a great classic! TZ Buy Raze - Break 4 Love (Original Mix) Users who like Raze - Break 4 Love (Original Mix) Users who reposted Raze - Break 4 Love (Original Mix) Playlists containing Raze - Break 4 Love (Original Mix) More tracks like Raze - Break 4 Love (Original Mix) License: all-rights-reserved.
  5. Apr 29,  · Listen to Break 4 Love - Original Mix on Spotify. Raze · Song · Music Duration: 4 min.
  6. Lyrics to 'Break 4 Love (Original 12" Mix)' by Raze. Break 4 love, break 4 love / Baby, don't you worry / I want to be the man / That you want me to be / There's no need to worry / I'm gonna give you love.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *